ISIN and CFI codes allocation

List of non-Russian financial instruments that no longer meet the requirements of Russian regulation on qualification following the allocation of new CFI codes to them under ISO 10962:2015

The list contains information on non-Russian financial instruments that had met the requirements of the Russian legislation on qualification of non-Russian financial instruments as securities1 and were published in the relevant section of the website www.isin.ru until their CFI codes ceased to meet the specified requirements.

In accordance with explanations provided by the Bank of Russia to NSD, "foreign financial instruments are qualified as securities in the manner prescribed by the Directive2, regardless of the edition of the ISO 10962, according to which such instruments are allocated with the CFI code. At the same time, concerning foreign financial instruments qualified as securities in accordance with the established procedure, the legislation of the Russian Federation does not foresee the procedure for the termination of such qualifications or the procedure for cancellation of CFI codes assigned in accordance with the 2001 edition of the ISO 10962."

Information in the List reflects the results of NSD’s daily monitoring of information on instruments, published in “ISIN and CFI Database for Non-Russian Financial Instruments that Meet the Requirements of Bank of Russia Regulation on Qualification

Information on ISIN and CFI codes is provided to market participants by NSD solely for the purposes of qualification of foreign financial instruments as securities*.

1 until April 20, 2018 - paragraph 2 of the "Regulation on Qualification of Foreign Financial Instruments as Securities" approved by the Federal Financial Markets Service's Order No. 07-105/pz-n dated 23 October 2007
  starting with 21 April, 2018 – paragraph 4.2 of the Directive of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation No. 4561-U dated October 3, 2017 "On the Procedure for the Qualification of Foreign Financial Instruments as Securities", published on the official website of the Bank of Russia on April 10, 2018

2 the Directive of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation No. 4561-U dated October 3, 2017 "On the Procedure for the Qualification of Foreign Financial Instruments as Securities", published on the official website of the Bank of Russia on April 10, 2018

 
Search key:
 
241-248 of 248 results shown.
ISIN Issuer; Country Issue Description CFI Code (ISO 10962:2015) ISIN Status [?] Numbering Agency Information Source As of Previous CFI Code (ISO 10962:2001) Date of re-coding into ISO 10962:2015
US98879K1079 ZTO EXPRESS CAYMAN INC; KY SPONSORED ADR EDXXFR Deleted Standard & Poor's - CUSIP Service Bureau, USA, UNITED STATES ASB 2018-06-18 ESVUFA 2018-04-03
XS0139847601 THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON/BNY, NY; US DEPOSITARY RECEIPT EUR EDXXXB Deleted Clearstream Banking S.A., Euroclear Bank S.A./N.V. ASBF 2018-09-12 ESXUXZ 2017-07-11
XS0217525681 CITIBANK NA; US DEPOSITARY RECEIPT USD EDXXXR Updated Clearstream Banking S.A., Euroclear Bank S.A./N.V. ASBF 2018-07-21 ESXUXA 2017-07-11
XS0229331755 DEUTSCHE BANK TRUST COMPANY AMERICAS; US DEPOSITARY RECEIPT USD EDXXXR Updated Clearstream Banking S.A., Euroclear Bank S.A./N.V. ASB 2018-11-01 ESXUXA 2017-07-11
XS1293573397 EA PARTNERS I B.V.; NL SHORT TERM NOTES USD 6.8750 DMXXXR Updated Clearstream Banking S.A., Euroclear Bank S.A./N.V. ASBF 2017-09-19 DBFXBR 2017-09-19
XS1638541471 COMMERZBANK AG; DE UNT COMMERZBK AG 161122 DMMXXB Updated Clearstream Banking S.A., Euroclear Bank S.A./N.V. ASBF 2018-05-23 DTVXFB 2017-11-17
ZAE000109427 CHEMICAL SPECIALITIES LIMITED; ZA Ordinary Share ESVUFS Deleted JSE Ltd, SOUTH AFRICA ASBF 2018-04-23 ESVUXR 2017-08-22
ZW000301DR35 Amalgamated Regional Trading Holding Ltd.; VG ART HLDGS LTD ZDR/1 ZE 1 EDXXXR New Wertpapier-Mitteilungen, GERMANY ASBF 2019-02-08 ESXXXX 2017-12-19

* NSD does not make any representation or warranty as to the completeness or reliability of the information contained herein, nor does it make any warranty regarding its consistency with the purposes for which the information is used, including but not limited to, commercial purposes. The information published on this website is not to be construed as an offer to effect any deal with financial instruments, and should not be used for commercial or other purposes; nor does it represent an offer from NSD to render any services; nor does it make any warranty or representation of reliability of certain financial instruments or persons (including but not limited to, issuers, securities market participants, etc.).


For further information, please refer to NSD’s experts.

Printed version

Присвоение ISIN и CFI кодов

Перечень иностранных финансовых инструментов, которые перестали отвечать требованиям российского законодательства о квалификации после перекодировки их кодов CFI по новому стандарту ISO 10962:2015

Перечень содержит информацию об иностранных финансовых инструментах, которые отвечали требованиям российского законодательства о квалификации иностранных финансовых инструментов в качестве ценных бумаг1 и размещались в соответствующем справочнике на сайте www.isin.ru до момента, когда в результате перекодировки по новому стандарту ISO 10962:2015 их код CFI перестал отвечать указанным требованиям.

В соответствии с разъяснениями Банка России, полученными НРД, «иностранные финансовые инструменты квалифицируются в качестве ценных бумаг в порядке, установленном Указанием2, независимо от редакции Международного стандарта ISO 10962, в соответствии с которым таким инструментам присвоен код CFI. При этом в отношении иностранных финансовых инструментов, квалифицированных в качестве ценных бумаг в установленном порядке, законодательство Российской Федерации не предусматривает порядка прекращения такой квалификации или порядка аннулирования кодов CFI, присвоенных в соответствии с Международным стандартом ISO 10962 в редакции 2001 года.».

Информация в Перечне обновляется в результате проведения НРД ежедневного мониторинга информации по инструментам, размещенным в «Справочнике иностранных финансовых инструментов, отвечающих требованиям Указания Банка России о квалификации».

Информация о кодах ISIN и CFI предоставляется НРД участникам рынка исключительно для целей квалификации иностранных финансовых инструментов в качестве ценных бумаг*.

1 до 20 апреля 2018 г. - пункт 2 «Положения о квалификации иностранных финансовых инструментов в качестве ценных бумаг», утвержденного Приказом ФСФР России от 23 октября 2007 г. № 07-105/пз-н.
  c 21 апреля 2018 г. – пункт 4.2 Указания Центрального Банка Российской Федерации от 3 октября 2017 г. N 4561-У «О порядке квалификации иностранных финансовых инструментов в качестве ценных бумаг», опубликованного на официальном сайте Банка России 10 апреля 2018 г.

2 Указание Центрального Банка Российской Федерации от 3 октября 2017 г. N 4561-У «О порядке квалификации иностранных финансовых инструментов в качестве ценных бумаг», опубликованного на официальном сайте Банка России 10 апреля 2018 г.

 
Поиск по:
 
Показано 241-250 из 250 записей.
ISIN Наименование эмитента; страна эмитента Описание выпуска CFI по стандарту ISO 10962:2015 Состояние ISIN [?] Нумерующее агентство Источник информации По состоянию на Предыдущий CFI по стандарту ISO 10962:2001 Дата перекодировки CFI по стандарту ISO 10962:2015
US96949L1052 WILLIAMS PARTNERS L P NEW; US COM UNIT LTD PARTNERSHIP INT ELVUFR Updated Standard & Poor's - CUSIP Service Bureau, USA, UNITED STATES ASBF 26.09.2019 ESVUFR 10.05.2017
US96950F1049 WILLIAMS PARTNERS L P; US COM UNIT LTD PARTNERSHIP INT ELVUFR Deleted Standard & Poor's - CUSIP Service Bureau, USA, UNITED STATES ASBF 26.09.2019 ESVUFR 10.05.2017
US96950K1034 WILLIAMS PIPELINE PARTNERS L P; US COM UNIT REPSTG LTD PARTNER INTS ELVTFR Updated Standard & Poor's - CUSIP Service Bureau, USA, UNITED STATES ASBF 06.11.2018 ESVTFR 10.05.2017
US98879K1079 ZTO EXPRESS CAYMAN INC; KY SPONSORED ADR EDXXFR Deleted Standard & Poor's - CUSIP Service Bureau, USA, UNITED STATES ASB 18.06.2018 ESVUFA 03.04.2018
XS0139847601 THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON/BNY, NY; US DEPOSITARY RECEIPT EUR EDXXXB Deleted Clearstream Banking S.A., Euroclear Bank S.A./N.V. ASBF 12.09.2018 ESXUXZ 11.07.2017
XS0217525681 CITIBANK NA; US DEPOSITARY RECEIPT USD EDXXXR Updated Clearstream Banking S.A., Euroclear Bank S.A./N.V. ASBF 07.08.2019 ESXUXA 11.07.2017
XS0229331755 DEUTSCHE BANK TRUST COMPANY AMERICAS; US DEPOSITARY RECEIPT USD EDXXXR Updated Clearstream Banking S.A., Euroclear Bank S.A./N.V. ASBF 07.08.2019 ESXUXA 11.07.2017
XS1638541471 COMMERZBANK AG; DE UNT COMMERZBK AG 161122 DMMXXB Updated Clearstream Banking S.A., Euroclear Bank S.A./N.V. ASBF 23.05.2018 DTVXFB 17.11.2017
ZAE000109427 CHEMICAL SPECIALITIES LIMITED; ZA Ordinary Share ESVUFS Deleted JSE Ltd, SOUTH AFRICA ASBF 23.04.2018 ESVUXR 22.08.2017
ZW000301DR35 Amalgamated Regional Trading Holding Ltd.; VG ART HLDGS LTD ZDR/1 ZE 1 EDXXXR New Wertpapier-Mitteilungen, GERMANY ASBF 08.02.2019 ESXXXX 19.12.2017

* НРД не несет ответственность за соответствие информации целям, для которых информация получается и (или) используется лицами, получающими данную информацию, в том числе, включая, но не ограничиваясь, коммерческим целям. Содержащаяся на сайте НРД информация не является предложением совершить какие-либо сделки с финансовыми инструментами или иным способом использовать информацию в коммерческих и иных целях; не является предложением со стороны НРД предоставить какие-либо услуги; не является подтверждением надежности каких-либо финансовых инструментов или лиц (включая, но не ограничиваясь эмитентов и участников рынка ценных бумаг).


Дополнительную информацию вы можете получить в подразделениях НРД.

Версия для печати